OFFICIAL 2018 LEA ELECTION RESULTS

David Hockaday was elected to the office of LEA President/MEA RA Delegate/NEA RA Delegate, 3 Year Term - July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2021

Steve Dickinson was elected to the office of LEA Vice-President, 2 Year Term of Office - July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2020

Sharon Landon was elected to the office of LEA Treasurer, 2 Year Term of Office - July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2020

Cleo Baker was elected to the office of LEA Secretary, 2 Year Term of Office - July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2020

Carolyn Foster was elected to the office of Director-at-Large, 2 Year Term of Office - July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2020

Steve Dickenson was elected to the office of MEA RA Delegate Alternate, 2 Year Term of Office - September 1, 2018 through August 31, 2020

Steve Dickenson was elected to the office of **NEA RA Delegate Alternate,** 2 Year Term of Office - September 1, 2018 through August 31, 2020

The proposed amendments to the Constitution and Bylaws were adopted.

LEA Elections Committee